Garbage and recycling collection schedule

Southern Midlands Council operates a fortnightly collection service for garbage and recycling. The pickup schedules between the Easter and Christmas/New Year period maybe subject to change. Any variations will be posted in the ‘date variations’ box on this page and on the Council’s Facebook page.


Oatlands/Tunbridge/Jericho

  • Thursday, 19 December 2019
  • Thursday, 2 January 2020
  • Thursday, 16 January 2020
  • Thursday, 30 January 2020
  • Thursday, 13 February 2020
  • Thursday, 27 February 2020
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020

Show next 8 | Show 1 year | Back to list of towns

 

Date variations

There will be some changes to Household garbage collections during the 2019/2020 Christmas/New Year period.

BAGDAD, MANGALORE & PONTVILLE
Scheduled collection date: Wednesday, 25th December 2019
Amended Collection Date: TUESDAY, 24TH DECEMBER 2019

CAMPANIA, COLEBROOK, WOODSDALE & LEVENDALE
Scheduled collection date: Thursday, 26th December 2019
Amended Collection Date: NO CHANGE (26th Dec as scheduled)

DYSART, KEMPTON, MELTON MOWBRAY & BROADMARSH
Scheduled collection date: Wednesday, 1st January 2020
Amended Collection Date: TUESDAY, 31ST DECEMBER 2019

 

Home Email us Print Comment

Southern Midlands of Tasmania, where a blend of good old fashioned values and modern ideas co-exist