About Council

The Council consists of seven elected members. The Council meets on the 4th Wednesday of each month. Meetings alternate between the Oatlands and Kempton Offices from May to December each year. From January to April the Council meetings are held in various community halls throughout the municipal area.

All meetings commence at 10.00 am and a public consultation session is held at 12.30 pm at each meeting.

  • Home
  • Email us
  • Print
  • Comment