Garbage and recycling collection schedule

Southern Midlands Council operates a fortnightly collection service for garbage and recycling. The pickup schedules between the Easter and Christmas/New Year period maybe subject to change. Any variations will be posted in the ‘date variations’ box on this page and on the Council’s Facebook page.


Dysart/Kempton/Melton Mowbray/Broadmarsh/Elderslie

  • Wednesday, 29 May 2024
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2024
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2024
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2024
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2024
  • Wednesday, 7 August 2024
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2024
  • Wednesday, 4 September 2024
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2024
  • Wednesday, 2 October 2024
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2024
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2024
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2024
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2024
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2024
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2024
  • Wednesday, 8 January 2025
  • Wednesday, 22 January 2025
  • Wednesday, 5 February 2025
  • Wednesday, 19 February 2025
  • Wednesday, 5 March 2025
  • Wednesday, 19 March 2025
  • Wednesday, 2 April 2025
  • Wednesday, 16 April 2025
  • Wednesday, 30 April 2025
  • Wednesday, 14 May 2025

Show next 8 | Show 1 year | Back to list of towns

 

Date variations

Nil

  • Home
  • Email us
  • Print
  • Comment