Garbage and recycling collection schedule

Southern Midlands Council operates a fortnightly collection service for garbage and recycling. The pickup schedules between the Easter and Christmas/New Year period maybe subject to change. Any variations will be posted in the ‘date variations’ box on this page and on the Council’s Facebook page.


Bagdad/Mangalore/Pontville

  • Wednesday, 19 June 2024
  • Wednesday, 3 July 2024
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2024
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2024
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2024
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2024
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2024
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2024
  • Wednesday, 9 October 2024
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2024
  • Wednesday, 6 November 2024
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2024
  • Wednesday, 4 December 2024
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2024
  • Wednesday, 1 January 2025
  • Wednesday, 15 January 2025
  • Wednesday, 29 January 2025
  • Wednesday, 12 February 2025
  • Wednesday, 26 February 2025
  • Wednesday, 12 March 2025
  • Wednesday, 26 March 2025
  • Wednesday, 9 April 2025
  • Wednesday, 23 April 2025
  • Wednesday, 7 May 2025
  • Wednesday, 21 May 2025
  • Wednesday, 4 June 2025

Show next 8 | Show 1 year | Back to list of towns

 

Date variations

Nil

  • Home
  • Email us
  • Print
  • Comment